Advice Revision
i Växjö AB

 070 612 65 57

Org nr 559109-7109

Växjö kontoret

Storgatan 20, 352 31, Växjö

Kalmar kontoret

Ölandsgatan 30, 392 31, Kalmar

Medarbetare

Helena Fälton Björkman

Auktoriserad revisor

Växjö och Kalmar

070 612 65 35

helena.bjorkman@advicerevision.se

Raine Svensson

Auktoriserad revisor

Växjö

070 626 65 30

raine.svensson@advicerevision.se

Tomas Bild

Godkänd revisor

Växjö

070 642 80 35

tomas.bild@advicerevision.se

Håkan Fransson

Auktoriserad revisor

Växjö och Kalmar

070 358 07 91

hakan.fransson@advicerevision.se

Linda Svensson Norrman

Auktoriserad revisor

Växjö

070 612 65 58

linda.norrman@advicerevision.se

Elvir Ozegovic

Auktoriserad Revisor

Växjö och Kalmar

076 038 80 07

elvir.ozegovic@advicerevision.se

Erika Lauber

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult

Växjö

070 612 62 77

erika.lauber@advicerevision.se

Marie Bertilsson

Revisorsassistent

Växjö

073 427 81 10

marie.bertilsson@advicerevision.se

Anna Olsson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult

Växjö

073 505 51 22

anna.olsson@advicerevision.se

Lovisa Johansson

Redovisningskonsult

Växjö

070 925 4242

lovisa.johansson@advicerevision.se

Kajsa Bild

Redovisningskonsult

Växjö

070 863 79 08

kajsa.bild@advicerevision.se

Kristine Karlsson

Redovisningskonsult

Växjö

070 612 65 59

kristine.karlsson@advicerevision.se

Michael Eng

Redovisningskonsult

Växjö

073 502 68 32

michael.eng@advicerevision.se

Jennie Kalebsson

Reception/redovisningskonsult

Tord Olsson

Auktoriserad revisor

Växjö

0470 72 93 70, 070 630 37 65

tord.olsson@revisionsbo.se

Revision Tord Olsson Aktiebolag